how many provinces are in region 12?

Comments for provinces

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Region 12 provinces
by: Brett


There are four (4) provinces in Region 12 (SOCCSKSARGEN).

The four provinces are:

1. Cotabato
2. Sarangani
3. South Cotabato
4. Sultan Kudarat


Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Travel Guide Questions.

Share this page:
Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.