about recruitment agency in EU

by jobseeker

I would like to ask if you knew the centrumjob.com agency?

They asked me to pay the documents i need to work in Europe the job consultant name ms. andrea williams and also the [email protected] who they told me that they're the one who handle my documents to do it.

And they also asking for a fee to courier the documents to the spanish immigration department.. but i am applying in europe..

i hope u will answer this thank u.. mabuhay

Comments for about recruitment agency in EU

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

careful of scams
by: Anonymous

there are a lot of scam in the internet nowadays especially regarding employment in europe....
would like to know how did you got to knew of this agency? spain is one of the country in europe but be careful about this scam because they always ask you to wire them the money through certain bank account which is offshore thats why if ever you will take action or complain they wont be able to trace down your money... in the end you will lost it... think twice and ask around

Philippines recruitment agency
by: Brett

Hi Jobseeker,

I do not know anything about this particular recruitment agency.

Maybe one of our readers knows of them can could respond here?



Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Travel Guide Questions.

Share this page:
Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.